دورة تدريبية حول المبادئ التوجيهية لإعداد وصياغة تقارير لجنة الأمم المتحدة للقضاء على جميع أشكال التعذيب في تلمسان

الدورة التدريبية الثانية في إعداد وكتابة التقارير في الجزائر.
19/02/2018
زيارة المجلس الوطني لحقوق الإنسان الجزائري لجنيف
19/03/2018

الدورة التدريبية الثالثة حول المبادئ التوجيهية لإعداد وصياغة تقارير لجنة الأمم المتحدة للقضاء على جميع أشكال التعذيب التي ينظمها معهد جنيف لحقوق الإنسان بالتعاون مع المجلس الوطني لحقوق الإنسان في الجزائر كجزء من التنفيذ من المشروع المشترك بتمويل من وزارة الشؤون الخارجية السويسرية. محافظ ولاية تلمسان والسلطات المحلية.
وشدد المدير التنفيذي لمعهد جنيف لحقوق الإنسان في كلمته الافتتاحية على أن التعذيب يقوض كرامة الضحية وهو منبوذ في جميع الأديان والنظم الأخلاقية ، التي تشكل جريمة ضد الإنسانية. ولا تزال جميع النصوص القانونية الدولية والوطنية منتشرة على نطاق واسع وصارما يصعب التغلب عليها في مواجهة العادات والتقاليد المسيئة والمهينة والمذلة التي ترتكز على الخوف المباشر أو الانتقام أو الانتقام. أو أولئك الذين يصرون على اعتراف المتهم بكل الوسائل ، يعتبر T- أول مسألة تعذيب للتحقيق وأحد المتطلبات ، مع التأكيد على أن عدم المساءلة وعدم وجود هياكل تحكم إدارية فعالة في تزايد مستمر.
من جانبها ، قال فافا بن زروقي ، رئيس المجلس القومي لحقوق الإنسان ، إن المجلس اقترح على الأطراف المعنية انضمام الجزائر إلى البروتوكول الاختياري لاتفاقية منع التعذيب وغيره من ضروب المعاملة القاسية أو اللاإنسانية أو المهينة. أو العقوبة ، مع ملاحظة أن البلاد لديها مجموعة قانونية وإجرامية تمتثل لمحتوى هذا البروتوكول.
هذا العمل الذي يستغرق ثلاثة أيام مخصص للهيئات الرسمية وغير الرسمية ويناقش العديد من الموضوعات المتعلقة بالتعذيب وحقوق الإنسان

Training session on the guidelines for the preparation and drafting of reports of the United Nations Committee for the Elimination of All Forms of Torture in Tlemcen

2nd training course in preparation and writing of reports in Algiers.
19/02/2018
Visite du comité Algérien à Genève dans le cadre de la coopération avec le GIHR
19/03/2018

The third training session on guidelines for the preparation and drafting of the reports of the United Nations Committee on the Elimination of All Forms of Torture organized by the Geneva Institute of Human Rights in cooperation with the National Council human rights in Algeria as part of the implementation of the joint project funded by the Swiss Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Governor of Tlemcen State and local authorities.

The Executive Director of the Geneva Institute for Human Rights underlined in his opening address that torture undermines the dignity of the victim and is an outcast in all religions and moral systems, which constitutes a crime against humanity. In a systematic and widespread manner, all international and national legal texts continue to be widespread and sometimes difficult to overcome in the face of abusive, degrading and degrading customs and traditions and cultures based on direct fear, reprisals or reprisals. or those who insist on the acknowledgment of the accused by all means, T-considered as the first matter torture for the investigation and one of the requirements, emphasizing that the lack of accountability and the lack of effective administrative control structures torture continued to grow.

For her part, Fava Ben Zerrougui, President of the National Council for Human Rights, said that the Council proposed to the parties concerned the accession of Algeria to the Optional Protocol to the Convention for the Prevention of Torture and other cruel, inhuman or degrading treatment or punishment, noting that the country has a legal and criminal group that complies with the content of this protocol.

This three-day work is for formal and informal bodies and discusses many topics related to torture and human rights.